Partner Universities and corresponding countries
Name Of Organisation Country Co-ordinator Name Email
Bournemouth University UK Shuang Cang scang@bournemouth.ac.uk
Rusenski universitet Bulgaria Nikola Benin nbenin@uni-ruse.bg
Université LUMIERE LYON2 France Yacine Ouzrout yacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr
University of Bremen Germeny Dr.-Ing. Ingrid Rügge logistics-gs@biba.uni-bremen.de
Corvinus University of Budapest Hungary Szabó Zoltán szabo@informatika.uni-corvinus.hu
University of Sannio Italy Matteo Savino Matteo.Savino@unisannio.it
Universidade de Évora Portugal Teresa Goncalves tcg@uevora.pt
Mälardalen University Sweden Sergei Silvestrov sergei.silvestrov@mdh.se
Anglia Ruskin University UK Alamgir Hossain alamgir.hossain@anglia.ac.uk
Information and Communication Technology Institute Afghanistan Mohammad Shafi Sharifi sharifimohd@gmail.com
Kabul University Afghanistan Abdul Hamid Layan hamid.layan@gmail.com
United International University Bangladesh Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman cmr@uiu.ac.bd
Royal University of Bhutan Bhutan Cheki Dorji cdorji@cst.edu.bt
Chengdu University China Fangnianlang fnlang@163.com
Zhongyuan University of Technology China Dongyun Wang wdy1964@yahoo.com.cn
Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology India Prof. (Dr.) R.K.Choudhary rameshchoudhary@apiit.edu.in
Gulbarga University India Gajanan Naik grnaik2009@gmail.com
Kantipur Engineering College Nepal Rameshwar Rijal rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com
Mohammed Ali Jinnah University Pakistan Amir Qayyum aqayyum@ieee.org
Chiang Mai University Thailand Pitipong Yodmongkon pitipong@camt.info